Deicide – In The Minds of Evil – CD


In the Minds of Evil is the eleventh studio album by American death metal band Deicide. It was released on November 26, 2013, by Century Media Records.[1] and marks the recording debut of guitarist Kevin Quirion, who joined in 2011. The album has been described as moving away from the melodic inclinations of the previous few albums and towards an “old school” death metal sound reminiscent of Legion.[2]


Out of stock

Category: Tag: