Customers in Ireland - We can now ship any 2 vinyl/2 Tshirts/8 CDs (OR ANY ITEMS UP TO 1kg) for just 6 euro!
Larger packages for €8.61 w/ tracking!
UK/Europe for €10 and rest of world for €12.50 for 2 vinyls or any items up to 1KG.
Larger packages available w/ tracking word-wide, price depends on country and will be displayed in your cart.

Registered postage option in place now too. We recommend tracking for all packages, especially outside Ireland.

  • 0

Dread Sovereign – Alchemical Warfare – CD


Track Listing:

  1. A Curse On Men
  2. She Wolves Of The Savage Season
  3. The Great Beast We Serve
  4. Nature Is The Devil´s Church
  5. Her Master´s Voice
  6. Viral Tomb
  7. Devil´s Bane
  8. Ruin Upon The Temple Mount
  9. You Don´t Move Me (I Don´t Give A Fuck)*
    • bonus track only available on the ltd. Digipak


In stock