Heavy Load ‎– Death Or Glory – LP + CD


180 gram vinyl housed in gatefold sleeve including 8 pages LP-sized booklet with many photos, lyrics, and liner notes for each song.

Remastered directly from the original analogue tapes by the Wahlquist Brothers.

Includes extra CD with bonus and unreleased tracks.


Side A:

1. Heavy Metal Angels

2. Might For Right

3. Something New

4. Bleeding Streets

5. The Guitar Is My Sword

Side B:

1. Still There Is Time

2. Traveller

3. Little Lies

4. Daybreak Ecstasy

CD Bonus Tracks:

1. Dying Is Losing

2. Take Me Away

3. Trespasser

4. The Guitar Is My Sword (extended and remixed)


In stock