Customers in Ireland - We can now ship any 2 vinyl/2 Tshirts/8 CDs (OR ANY ITEMS UP TO 1kg) for just 6 euro!
Larger packages for €9 w/ tracking - up to 10kg!
UK/Europe for €10 and rest of world for €12.50 for 2 vinyls or any items up to 1KG.

Registered postage option in place now too. We recommend tracking for all packages, especially outside Ireland.

  • 1

SAVAGE GRACE – After The Fall From Grace – LP


Special 2021 vinyl audio mastering faithful to the original recordings, and liner notes by the founder Christian Logue.

Originally released in 1986, the second full-length album of the legendary Los Angeles Speed Metal pioneers SAVAGE GRACE stands on the top of the greatest US Power / Speed Metal albums of all time.

Side A:

1. Call to Arms
2. We Came, We Saw, We Conquered
3. After the Fall from Grace
4. Trial by Fire
Side B:
1. Palestinia
2. Age of Innocence
3. Flesh and Blood
4. Destination Unknown
5. Tales of Mystery


Out of stock