Savage Grace – Master Of Disguise – LP


Special 2021 vinyl audio mastering faithful to the original recordings, and liner notes by the founder Christian Logue.

Originally released in 1985, the debut full-length album of the legendary Los Angeles Speed Metal pioneers SAVAGE GRACE stands on the top of the greatest US Power / Speed Metal albums of all time.

Side A:

1. Lions Roar
2. Bound to Be Free
3. Fear My Way
4. Sins of the Damned
5. Into the Fire
Side B:
1. Master of Disguise
2. Betrayer
3. Sons of Iniquity
4. No One Left to Blame


In stock