Sentenced – Frozen – CD digi


Deluxe limited edition media book. Remastered with bonus tracks. One of CM’s most popular bands finally gets its due. Frozen features 4 bonus tracks, new liner notes and layout and a 16 page booklet. (2008) Kaamos/ Farewell/ Dead Leaves/ For The Love I Bear/ One With Misery/ The Suicider/ The Rain Comes Falling Down/ Grave Sweet Grave/ Burn/ Drown Together/ Let Go (The Last Chapter)/ Mourn Bonus Tracks: Creep/ Digging The Grave/ I Wanna Be Somebody/ House Of The Rising Sun


Out of stock

Category: Tag: