Servants To The Time – s/t – LP


Epic Doom Metal recommended for fans of ATLANTEAN KODEX, WHILE HEAVEN WEPT, SOLSTICE and CANDLEMASS.

SERVANTS TO THE TIDE from Germany, were formed by Leonid Rubinstein (ex-CRAVING) paying homage to his personal Doom Metal heroes such as ATLANTEAN KODEX and WHILE HEAVEN WEPT, and also expressing his personal vision of Epic Doom Metal – melancholic, dramatic, melodic. Stephan Wehrbein (SCREAMING SOULS) was found as the perfect voice to bring this vision to life, and when it came to recording, Lucas Freise (EYES WIDE OPEN) added his drums to the mixture.


Side A:

1. Departing From Miklagard

2. A Wayward Son’s Return

3. North Sea

Side B:

1. On Marsh And Bones (The Face Of Black Palmyra)

2. Your Sun Will Never Shine For Me

3. A Servant To The Tide




Out of stock